Masthead

Newsletter Issue: 
Volume 37 no.3 September 2017

THE OLAC NEWSLETTER

 

The OLAC Newsletter (ISSN: 0739-1153) is a quarterly publication of the Online Audiovisual Catalogers, Inc. appearing in March, June, September and December. Permission is granted to copy and disseminate information contained herein, provided the source is acknowledged.

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Marcia Barrett
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz CA 95064
1156 High Street barrett@ucsc.edu

 

ADDRESS AND EMAIL CHANGES  

Debra Spidal  
Washington State University Libraries
PO Box 645610     
Muncie IN 47306
dspidal@wsu.edu    

BOOK REVIEW EDITOR  

Richard N. Leigh Ball State
​University Libraries 
2000 W. University Avenue
Pullman WA 99164-5610   
rnleigh@bsu.edu

CONFERENCE REPORTS EDITOR

Jan Mayo
Joyner Library
East Carolina University
Greenville NC 27858-4353
mayoj@ecu.edu

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS EDITOR

Yoko Kudo
University of California, Riverside
900 University Avenue
Riverside CA 92521
yoko.kudo@ucr.edu

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS EDITOR

Jay Weitz
OCLC
MC 745
6565 Kilgour Place
Dublin OH 43017-3395
weitzj@oclc.org

SPOTLIGHT EDITOR

Lisa Romano
Joseph P. Healey Library
University of Massachusetts
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston MA 02125-3393
Lisa.Romano@umb.edu

 

Material for publication in the OLAC Newsletter should be sent to the appropriate editor. Persons wishing to review books should contact Richard Leigh and indicate their special interests and qualifications. For AV cataloging questions, contact Jay Weitz. Articles should be submitted in electronic form, using standard word-processing software, and consistent in length and style with other items published in the Newsletter. For further guidance, please check the OLAC Newsletter Editorial Stylesheet. Persons wishing to nominate themselves or other OLAC members for In the Spotlight should contact Lisa Romano.